Home > About SLA > Board Members

Board Members

The Singapore Land Authority Act (Cap.301) provides for the appointment of a Chairman, a Deputy Chairman and up to 20 other Board members. Other than SLA’s Chief Executive, the rest of the Board are non-executive members.
Mr Lim Sim Seng
Group Head, Wealth Management & Consumer Banking 
DBS Group Holdings

Deputy Chairman
Mr Yeoh Oon Jin
Executive Chairman
PwC Singapore


Mr Philip Yuen
Chief Executive Officer
Deloitte & Touche LLP   

Dr Chong Yoke Sin
Chief, Enterprise Business Group

Mr Calvin Phua
Deputy Secretary
Ministry of Law

Ms Margaret Goh
Sentosa Cove Committee

Mr Eric Sandosham
Founder and Partner
Red & White Consulting Partners LLP

Ms Angeline Poh
Chief Corporate Development Officer 

Mr Mok Wei Wei
Managing Director
W Architects Pte Ltd

Mr Tan Boon Khai
Chief Executive
Singapore Land Authority

Mr Loh Lik Peng
Founder & Owner
Unlisted Collection

Mr Ho Chee Pong
Singapore Customs

Ms Lock Yin Mei
Allen & Overy LLP

Ms Marina Chin
Joint Managing Partner
Tan Kok Quan Partnership